• このトピックは空です。
1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #12068 返信
    Berit Elliott
    ゲスト

    Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania
    by Giuliano Bugialli

    Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania ~ READ MORE

    • Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
    • Language: english
    • Format: hardcover, 272 pages
    • Author: Giuliano Bugialli
    • Genres: italy, food, cookbooks
    • ISBN: 9781584792116 (1584792116)
    • Release date: March 18, 2003

    About The Book

    In the tradition of Giuliano Bugialli’s Foods of Italy and Foods of Tuscany (more than 250,000 copies combined sales), Foods of Naples presents the authentic dishes of Naples and the surrounding Campania region in a historical and cultural context. Through more than 100 brilliant photographs of featured dishes, with the city’s markets, street life, and landscapes as backdrop, this handsome book communicates the flavor of life in Naples. Bugialli presents more than 175 impeccably researched and tested recipes, all easy to prepare for everyday meals and arranged in the manner of traditional Neapolitan courses. This substantial volume is sure to become the definitive book on one of America’s favorite cuisines.

    EPUB Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania by Giuliano Bugialli read online on Dymocks. FictionBook ebook Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania download Android. Online book Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania on Audible. MP3 ebook Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania Giuliano Bugialli buy cheap on Kindle. PDF book Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania read.

1件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 1件目 (全1件中)
返信先: (PDF) Guiliano Bugialli’s Food of Naples and Campania by Giuliano Bugialli
あなたの情報: